Locations

Martinsville

View all locations

3109 East Church St | PO Box 5264 | Martinsville, VA
(276) 403-5430 | martinsville@brrl.lib.va.us

Hours

  • Monday:
  • Tuesday:
  • Wednesday:
  • Thursday:
  • Friday:
  • Saturday:
  • Sunday:
  • 10am - 8pm
  • 10am - 8pm
  • 10am - 8pm
  • 10am - 5:30pm
  • 10am - 5:30pm
  • 9:30am - 2pm
  • Closed

Events

Map

Bassett

View all locations

3969 Fairystone Park Highway | Bassett, VA
(276) 629-2426 | bassett@brrl.lib.va.us

Hours

  • Monday:
  • Tuesday:
  • Wednesday:
  • Thursday:
  • Friday:
  • Saturday:
  • Sunday:
  • 10am - 6pm
  • 10am - 8pm
  • 10am - 6pm
  • 10am - 2pm
  • 10am - 2pm
  • 10am - 2pm
  • Closed

Events

Map

Collinsville

View all locations

2540 Virginia Avenue | Collinsville, VA
(276) 647-1112 | collinsville@brrl.lib.va.us

Hours

  • Monday:
  • Tuesday:
  • Wednesday:
  • Thursday:
  • Friday:
  • Saturday:
  • Sunday:
  • 10am - 8pm
  • 10am - 6pm
  • 10am - 2pm
  • 10am - 6pm
  • 10am - 5pm
  • 10am - 2pm
  • Closed

Events

Map

Patrick Co.

View all locations

116 West Blue Ridge Street | PO Box 787 | Stuart, VA
(276) 694-3352 | patrick@brrl.lib.va.us

Hours

  • Monday:
  • Tuesday:
  • Wednesday:
  • Thursday:
  • Friday:
  • Saturday:
  • Sunday:
  • 10am - 6pm
  • 10am - 8pm
  • 10am - 6pm
  • 10am - 8pm
  • 10am - 2pm
  • 10am - 2pm
  • Closed

Events

Map

Ridgeway

View all locations

900 Vista View Lane | PO Box 1210 | Ridgeway, VA
(276) 956-1828 | ridgeway@brrl.lib.va.us

Hours

  • Monday:
  • Tuesday:
  • Wednesday:
  • Thursday:
  • Friday:
  • Saturday:
  • Sunday:
  • 10am - 6pm
  • 10am - 8pm
  • Closed
  • 10am - 6pm
  • 10am - 5pm
  • 10am - 2pm
  • Closed

Events

Map

Bookmobile

View all locations

116 West Blue Ridge St | PO Box 787 | Stuart, VA
(276) 694-3352 | bookmobile@brrl.lib.va.us